smoothhost.blogg.se

Blah blah blah yo gotti albums
Blah blah blah yo gotti albums








DJ Khaled).wavįilename G:\Music\FLAC\Trackers\seeded\CD\Cataloged\Yo Gotti - White Friday (CM9) 2016\08 Castro (feat. YFN Lucci).wavįilename G:\Music\FLAC\Trackers\seeded\CD\Cataloged\Yo Gotti - White Friday (CM9) 2016\07 I Remember (feat. Kodak Black).wavįilename G:\Music\FLAC\Trackers\seeded\CD\Cataloged\Yo Gotti - White Friday (CM9) 2016\05 Blah Blah Blah.wavįilename G:\Music\FLAC\Trackers\seeded\CD\Cataloged\Yo Gotti - White Friday (CM9) 2016\06 They Like (feat. LunchMoney Lewis).wavįilename G:\Music\FLAC\Trackers\seeded\CD\Cataloged\Yo Gotti - White Friday (CM9) 2016\04 Weatherman (feat. Track not present in AccurateRip databaseįilename G:\Music\FLAC\Trackers\seeded\CD\Cataloged\Yo Gotti - White Friday (CM9) 2016\02 Power of Money.wavįilename G:\Music\FLAC\Trackers\seeded\CD\Cataloged\Yo Gotti - White Friday (CM9) 2016\03 Lifestyle (feat. Used output format : User Defined EncoderĬommand line compressor : C:\Program Files\Exact Audio Copy\Flac\flac.exeĪdditional command line options : -8 -V -T "ARTIST=%artist%" -T "TITLE=%title%" -T "ALBUM=%albumtitle%" -T "DATE=%year%" -T "TRACKNUMBER=%tracknr%" -T "GENRE=%genre%" -T "PERFORMER=%albuminterpret%" -T "COMPOSER=%composer%" %haslyrics%-tag-from-file=LYRICS="%lyricsfile%"%haslyrics% -T "ALBUMARTIST=%albumartist%" -T "DISCNUMBER=%cdnumber%" -T "TOTALDISCS=%totalcds%" -T "TOTALTRACKS=%numtracks%" -T "COMMENT=%comment%" %source% -o %dest% Gap handling : Appended to previous track Used interface : Native Win32 interface for Win NT & 2000 Null samples used in CRC calculations : Yes Used drive : HL-DT-STDVDRW GX50N Adapter: 1 ID: 2įill up missing offset samples with silence : Yesĭelete leading and trailing silent blocks : No September 2016ĮAC extraction logfile from 23. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS).Exact Audio Copy V1.3 from 2.

blah blah blah yo gotti albums

#Blah blah blah yo gotti albums code#

Get the embed code Yo Gotti - White Friday (CM9) Album Blah Lunch5.I da Top (3am)8.Power of Money9.They HappenedYo Gotti Lyrics provided by Hoe must think she run some, thought she the motherfuckin' manĪll this back and forth, ain't got no motherfuckin' time Hoe went through my phone, she had to lose her fuckin' mind Hoes they call my phone like 100 sometime I want my purses back, my shoes when you leaveīitches say I'm petty, hoe I even want the weave, I pay for it Head cool, pussy good but it ain't worth the shitĪnd ain't nothin' more annoyin' than a worse bitch You like "Blah blah blah blah blah" all that perky shitīesides, I'm tired of hearin' you hatin' on my lil perky bitchĪnd you way too excited 'bout this purse and shit Oh my plug just got just called up with my workin' shit Try to go to sleep at night, you hit my ear and shitīitch I had a bad day, tryna hear that shit

blah blah blah yo gotti albums

I'm not arguin' with no bitch, I don't even know that hoe When she ask me 'bout the bitch, I just responded "Blah, blah, blah"

blah blah blah yo gotti albums

Here we are, after all, losin' focus, adderallįuss and fight, he said, she said, head hurt, TylenolĬan't believe this hoe went through my phone and text my other broad I won't marry you so you won't never get no ringĪll I hear is "blah, blah, blah, blah", give me my keys to my car, car, car, car

blah blah blah yo gotti albums

You no longer welcome here (no, no), give me my keysĪll you do is nag (blah, blah), all you do is brag (blah, blah)Īll you do is come play, play that shit, so sadĪll that back and forth, being extra, cover scenes Put my bitch up out the house, told her leave Made my side bitch my main bitch 'cause she don't argue Put that bitch up out the whip 'cause all she do is argueĪll I heard is "Blah blah blah blah blah", bitch, who are you? Put my bitch up out the house 'cause all she do is argue








Blah blah blah yo gotti albums